Bible Roadmap Series * Directions for the narrow road

The Bible Roadmap Series consists of three courses that cover the entire range of Bible history from the creation to the establishement of the church of Christ and the spread of Christianity in the First Century.

The lessons will be sent to you by a concerned Christian who will also be available to discuss any questions you might have about the lessons.

To receive the first lesson send an e-mail message to:
Please include your name and e-mail address in the body of the message.

Here are the lesson topics:

First Series of 30 Lessons

Studies in the Bible
  1. How We Got the Bible
  2. Rightly Dividing the Word
  3. The Creation and Fall of Man
  4. The Patriarchs
  5. The Wilderness Wanderings
  6. The Conquest of Canaan
  7. The United Kingdom
  8. The Divided Kingdom
  9. The Poets and Prophets
  10. Jesus Christ -- His Birth and Baptism
  11. Jesus Christ -- His Ministry
  12. Jesus Christ -- His Teaching
  13. The Crucifixion of Christ
  14. The Resurrection of Christ
  15. Sin and its Consequences
  16. Jesus Christ -- God's Cure for Sin
  17. The Two Covenants
  18. The Establishment of the Church
  19. Paul's Missionary Journeys
  20. New Testament Conversions
  21. Saving Faith
  22. Scriptural Baptism
  23. The Epistles
  24. Religious Authority
  25. The Church -- Its Names and Unity
  26. The Church -- Its Worship and Financing
  27. The Church -- Its Organization and Work
  28. The Holy Spirit
  29. The Second Coming of Christ
  30. Eternal Punishment and Reward

Second Series of 30 Lessons

Foundations of Faith
  1. There is a God
  2. The Great I Am
  3. God, Our Father
  4. The Justice of God
  5. The Inspiration of the Bible
  6. Why the Bible is God's Word
  7. The Historical Accuracy of the Bible
  8. Fulfilled Prophecy
  9. The Eternal Purpose of God
  10. The Christ of Prophecy
  11. The Deity of Christ
  12. The Atonement of Christ
  13. Miracles of the Bible
  14. The New Birth
  15. The Nature of Sin
  16. The Sin of Disobedience
  17. Overcoming Sin
  18. Justification from Sin
  19. The Fruit of the Spirit
  20. The Christian's Responsibilities
  21. The Christian Home
  22. The Blessings of God
  23. The Kingdom of God
  24. Undenominational Christianity
  25. The Basis of Christian Unity
  26. Acceptable Worship
  27. Prayer
  28. The Lord's Supper
  29. Church Organization
  30. The Resurrection of the Dead

Third Series of 10 Lessons

Jesus by John
His Gospel for Belief
  1. Discovering Jesus
  2. First Signs
  3. Confrontation
  4. In Jerusalem
  5. Son of Man -- Son of God
  6. Master Over Death
  7. The Servant King
  8. Parting Words
  9. The Parting
  10. Reunited
Enrolment address: